Welcome to Winter Peaks, Colorado! A small tourist town where all year round, people come and go to enjoy the mountains. But the families of the Winter Peaks series have made the town their home. 

ღ Small town romance

ღ Strong heroine & steamy alpha man

ღ Funny, relatable family members

Caitlin Ryan leaves her family in Texas behind for the snowy Colorado mountains of Winter Peaks.  
During her bus ride to Winter Peaks, Caitlin meets Adam Mills, the oldest brother of family that agreed to take her in for the next half year.

Caitlin tries hard to ignore their instant attraction. Caitlin wants a fresh start in a new town and the former Olympic gold medalist, Adam, is an unwanted distraction.

As a half-pipe snowboard star, Adam Mills has seen and done it all before. He’s finally ready to give his heart to a woman and settle down. His family can’t believe how hard he’s fallen for Caitlin. But can Adam win over Caitlin’s heart? 

ADAM is book one in the Winter Peaks series about the ups and downs of several families in a small tourist town in Colorado. The series is a spin-off of the sweet and sexy Lucky Irish series, about several close-knit families in Austin, Texas.

Each book is an interconnected standalone. As we read a new sexy romance, we can also catch up with favorite characters throughout the series.

Although the heroine, Caitlin, comes from the Lucky Irish series, it’s not required to read those books first. 

This book can be read as a standalone.

Meet the families of Frank and Tom, the two sons of Pops Mills who live in Winter Peaks, Colorado:

And Caitlin’s family, back in Austin, Texas: