“I remember everything about that night…”

For the past years, Keenan Mills stood alone as a heartbroken, single dad to his almost six-year-old son. He’s learned the hard way to never let anyone get close to his heart.

One night, he meets Ryleigh Walker at an underground fight. After months of dreaming about the stunning fighter, she becomes his son’s nanny. Keenan is blown away by the breath of fresh air this strong and gorgeous woman brings to their former two-men household.

With Ryleigh living in their home, he can’t escape her. She’s the one woman he can’t have, and it’s slowly driving him crazy. 

Fall in love with the Lucky Irish big family romance families and see why thousands of readers have started binge reading the sassily strong and witty alpha characters in the Lucky Irish series. All Lucky Irish books can be enjoyed as stand-alone novels or as part of the larger series.

Keenan is a laugh out loud sexy and heartfelt big family romance that will have you swoon while reading Ryleigh and Keenan’s happily ever after. Filled with hilarious family banter between brothers and sisters this romance series will make you feel part of their families.

In the Lucky Irish series you’ll find MMA fighters, bartenders, private investigators, police officers, a hot single dad, bad boy alphas, second chances, age gap, surprise babies, friends-to-lovers, enemies-to-lovers, love at work, slowburn and steamy instalove. 

Book 1 – Duncan
Book 2 – Donovan 
Book 3 – Brennan 
Book 4 – Declan
Book 5 – Keenan
Book 6 – Ronan

Keenan’s family tree:

Ryleigh’s family tree: