The Lucky Irish Series

Duncan is book one in the Lucky Irish Series that entails the love lives of several Irish families. Each book is a new sexy romance but let us also catch up with favorite characters from the series. 

Click for the synopsis: DUNCAN

Book # 2 in the Lucky Irish Series – Donovan, tells the love story of Kate and Donovan.

Donovan is coming out in January 2020.

The first tree is the Mills family tree

Click for the synopsis: DONOVAN.

The second family tree is of the Walsh family:
And the family tree of the Ryan family: