Moore Family series

Steamy & heartfelt big family romance series

At a thirty-minute drive from Austin, and in the midst of horses, pigs, chickens and vegetable gardens, you’ll find the Moore family farm and ranch. The enchanting home of Shauni and Roger Moore and their six children; Ryan, Emmy, Tara, Keira, Mae and Teagan, is the background of a new big family steamy romance series.

In the Moore Family series you’ll find a broody farmer, a veterinarian, a sassy tattoo artist, a heartbroken chef, a hopeless romantic wedding planner and lots of bad boy alphas.

The Moore Family series is a brand new big family romance series, starting off with Teagan Moore, the youngest Moore sibling. Some of the characters may be familiar as many were introduced in the Lucky Irish series, but readers do not have to read that series to enjoy this new series!

Moore Family series: 
Come Back For Moore – Moore Family series 1 (Teagan & Devlin) 
One Moore Time – Moore Family series 2 (Emmy & Kieran) 
Less is Moore – Moore Family series 3 (Ryan Moore) 

And many Moore to come 🙂

Moore Family series photo wall: