Books, Moore Family series, New Release

Come Back For Moore

As a spin-off of the much loved Lucky Irish series; the Moore Family series shares most of the same sassily strong and alpha characters. Featuring the Moore family, this series can be enjoyed as stand-alone novels or as part of the larger series.

As the youngest of six siblings, the twenty-one-year-old Teagan Moore wished everyone would stop babying her all the time. She secretly longs to spread her wings outside of the loving but suffocating Moore family farm.

The moment Devlin Walker shows up at the Moore farm for a family reunion with his half-sisters, every single nerve ending of Teagan stands to attention. Best described as tall, dark and dangerous; the underground MMA fighter and member of the Iron Vikings MC is the exact opposite of her five foot three, light blonde innocence.

Devlin instantly writes her off as too young and sweet for a hardened man like him. But Teagan will show this MMA fighter she doesn’t back down from a dirty fight.

Come Back For Moore is a laugh out loud, sexy and heartfelt big family romance that will have you swoon while reading Teagan and Devlin’s happily ever after. Filled with hilarious family banter between brothers and sisters this romance series will make you feel part of their families.

In the Moore Family series you’ll find a broody farmer, a veterinarian, a sassy tattoo artist, a heartbroken chef, a hopeless romantic wedding planner and lots of bad boy alphas.

Moore Family series:
Come Back For Moore – Moore Family series 1 (Teagan & Devlin)
One Moore Time – Moore Family series 2 (Emmy & Kieran)
Less is Moore – Moore Family series 3 (Ryan Moore)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *