Come Back For Moore

As a spin-off of the much loved Lucky Irish series; the Moore Family series shares most of the same sassily strong and alpha characters. Featuring the Moore family, this series can be enjoyed as stand-alone novels or as part of the larger series.

As the youngest of six siblings, the twenty-one-year-old Teagan Moore wished everyone would stop babying her all the time. She secretly longs to spread her wings outside of the loving but suffocating Moore family farm.

The moment Devlin Walker shows up at the Moore farm for a family reunion with his half-sisters, every single nerve ending of Teagan stands to attention. Best described as tall, dark and dangerous; the underground MMA fighter and member of the Iron Vikings MC is the exact opposite of her five foot three, light blonde innocence.

Devlin instantly writes her off as too young and sweet for a hardened man like him. But Teagan will show this MMA fighter she doesn’t back down from a dirty fight.

Come Back For Moore is a laugh out loud, sexy and heartfelt big family romance that will have you swoon while reading Teagan and Devlin’s happily ever after. Filled with hilarious family banter between brothers and sisters this romance series will make you feel part of their families.

In the Moore Family series you’ll find a broody farmer, a veterinarian, a sassy tattoo artist, a heartbroken chef, a hopeless romantic wedding planner and lots of bad boy alphas.

Moore Family series:
Come Back For Moore – Moore Family series 1 (Teagan & Devlin)
One Moore Time – Moore Family series 2 (Emmy & Kieran)
Less is Moore – Moore Family series 3 (Ryan Moore)

Books Moore Family series New Release
Lucky Irish Box Set including a BRAND NEW BONUS NOVELLA

Get ready for these three Mills brothers to set your Kindle on fire – now available as a box set collection.
Includes a BRAND NEW BONUS NOVELLA – Forever Yours – available in this box set(exclusively written for this box set)

Books included:
1. Duncan
2. Donovan
3. Brennan
3.5 Forever Yours 
(Brand New. Written exclusively for this collection. Join Duncan and Kayla, Donovan and Kate, and Brennan and Errin, as they have a perfect weekend getaway at Lake Travis)

Welcome to the beginning of the Lucky Irish series! This big-family romance collection set starts off with three very different Mills brothers.

Within this boxed set you’ll find Duncan, a fierce MMA fighter champion who’ll stop at nothing to get his smart and sassy Kayla. 

Donovan is a private investigator/hacker with stalker tendencies. He swears to protect the shy and heartfelt Kate the moment he sets his eyes on her.

Brennan is the oldest Mills brother and broody bartender. He carries the weight of the world on his shoulders until the brazen and adventurous Errin upends his life.

An exclusive Bonus Story: Forever Yours is added to this box set! Want to know what the Walsh sisters Kayla, Kate and Errin have been up to since each found their Mills brother? Find out in this exclusive novella!

All Lucky Irish stories are written to stand alone, with no unresolved issues or cliffhangers. The plot, however, is a continuation of events that began in earlier books of this series so you can catch up with some of your favorite characters from past books. 

Fall in love with the Lucky Irish big family romance families and see why thousands of readers have started binge reading the sassily strong and witty alpha characters in the Lucky Irish series. Each book in this boxed set collection ends in a very satisfying HEA, and promises no cheating or cliffhangers.

This laugh out loud sexy and heartfelt big family romance that will have you swoon. Filled with hilarious family banter between brothers and sisters this romance series will make you feel part of their families.

In the Lucky Irish series you’ll find MMA fighters, bartenders, private investigators, police officers, a hot single dad, bad boy alphas, second chances, surprise babies, friends-to-lovers, enemies-to-lovers, love at work, slowburn and steamy instalove.

Books Lucky Irish Series New Release