Books, Winter Peaks series

Winter Peaks series

Welcome to Winter Peaks, Colorado.

A small tourist town where all year round, people come and go to enjoy the mountains. But the families of the Winter Peaks series have made the town their home. 

The Winter Peaks series is a spin-off of the Lucky Irish series. You’ll find bad boy alphas, sports romance, best friends brother, second chances, friends-to-lovers, small town love, enemies-to-lovers, love at work, slowburn and steamy instalove. 

Families of Winter Peaks series:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *